Genny Comerer

Staff Accountant

genny@lccpa.biz


Genny joined our firm on December 8, 2014.  She was born and raised in Delta and attended Mesa State College (now CMU).  Genny has worked in accounting offices for over 20 years.  She enjoys spending time with her kids and grandkids, fishing, 4-wheeling, and hiking.

Trish Catlin

Firm Administrator

trish@lccpa.biz

 

Trish joined our firm in November 2015.  Trish enjoys camping, her family, and her dog Sami. She is currently  operating our Parowan Ut Office.

Staff

Debbie Caywood

Bookkeeper

debbie@lccpa.biz

 

Debbie Caywood  joined our firm on November 24, 2008 as the office manager.  When our Hotchkiss office opened on June 22, 2009, she became the office manager of the Hotchkiss office.  In 2015, she has moved back to the Cedaredge office as a bookkeeper.  Debbie worked in the convenience store that Lesley's parents owned for 17 years.  

Liz Waitman

Tax Specialist

liz@lccpa.biz

 

Liz officially started with our firm on April 21, 2013 through the SWAP program and she quickly became an employee.  Liz enjoys spending time with her kids, friends and family and loves to swim, hike and read.

Michelle Tucker, BS Accounting

Staff Accountant

michelle@lccpa.biz

 

Michelle Tucker joined the firm on August 15,2011. She was born and raised in Cedaredge. Michelle has a Bachelors in Accounting from BYU-Idaho. She enjoys taking care of her plants, hiking, and chasing her young son around on her free time.

Lesley R. Lewis, CPA, MT

Principal CPA

lesley@lccpa.biz


Lesley started Lewis & Co., CPAs, P.C. on May 1, 2003.  Lesley Lewis is a Delta County native.  She received her Bachelor of Science in Accounting from Mesa State College and her Master of Science in Taxation from the Washington School of Law.  Before opening her own firm, Mrs. Lewis worked for Ernst & Young LLP in their National Tax Compliance group and with Mark S. Veta, CPA & Associates, P.C. working with small businesses and their owners.  She is a member of the Colorado Society of CPAs and a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.  

Lesley enjoys golfing, reading, painting, and time with family (Steve, Jacob & Elle) and friends.  She is the Treasurer of the Surface Creek Field of Dreams, the Treasurer of Grand Mesa Impressionz, Inc., and on the Planned Giving Council for HopeWest Hospice.

 

Amy Wright

Bookkeeper - Delta

amy@lccpa.biz

 

After many years as a client and friend, Amy joined the firm in March of 2017 as the Delta Office Manager.  She has since worked her way up into bookkeeping.  Amy, a Colorado native, moved to Cedaredge in 1990.  She loves doing everything with her kids!

Nicolle Lewis

Office Manager - Delta

nicolle@lccpa.biz

 

Nicolle joined Lewis & Co in February 2018.  She loves living on the Western Slope and being outdoors.  She has a young daughter who keeps her busy and loves hiking and spending time with her family.  Nicolle's mom and Lesley's mom also graduated from  Olathe High School together (fun fact).

Brandi Lawrence

Office Manager - Cedaredge

brandi@lccpa.biz

 

Brandi joined Lewis & Co in July 2019.  More info to come ;)